1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Zac Brown Band Tickets

Have your tickets shipped via email or overnight delivery

Zac Brown Band Events

Filter By City:



























Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 33 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band & OneRepublic
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Zac Brown Band & Nahko and Medicine For The People
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band & OneRepublic
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band & OneRepublic
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Zac Brown Band & OneRepublic
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band & OneRepublic
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band & OneRepublic
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
JAS Aspen Snowmass - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
Zac Brown Band & OneRepublic
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Jas Aspen Snowmass - Sunday
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Eagles & Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Eagles, Zac Brown Band & The Doobie Brothers
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM

The Zac Brown Band will be on tour in 2018. The new album is titled "Welcome Home" and is set to come out in spring of this year. For the previous album Zac Brown added some "spice" to the disk, by way of guest singers. Last time he tapped the voice of none other than Chris Cornell and Sara Bareilles. Bareilles does her best "country" effort on the song Mango Tree, while Cornell does his usual "rock singing" on the song Heavy Is the Head. The new album comes out in late April. Zac Brown tour tickets and show dates are just above this post.

The Zac Brown 2017 tour dates start with a handful of shows in Mexico, Ireland, and Australia. Brown hits the United States on in May, when the band performs in Houston, the band will slowly work their way from the southern United States, to the Midwest. As the time of this posting, there are nine tour dates in May. In June, the band will perform in Charlotte, Virginia Beach, Hartford, Bangor, Ozark, and Milwaukee. More show dates will surely pop up as bookings continue.