1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Zac Brown Band Tickets

Have your tickets shipped via email or overnight delivery

Zac Brown Band Events

Filter By City:















Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Zac Brown Band will be on tour in 2018. The new album is titled "Welcome Home" and is set to come out in spring of this year. For the previous album Zac Brown added some "spice" to the disk, by way of guest singers. Last time he tapped the voice of none other than Chris Cornell and Sara Bareilles. Bareilles does her best "country" effort on the song Mango Tree, while Cornell does his usual "rock singing" on the song Heavy Is the Head. The new album comes out in late April. Zac Brown tour tickets and show dates are just above this post.

The Zac Brown 2017 tour dates start with a handful of shows in Mexico, Ireland, and Australia. Brown hits the United States on in May, when the band performs in Houston, the band will slowly work their way from the southern United States, to the Midwest. As the time of this posting, there are nine tour dates in May. In June, the band will perform in Charlotte, Virginia Beach, Hartford, Bangor, Ozark, and Milwaukee. More show dates will surely pop up as bookings continue.