1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Kelowna Rockets Events

Filter By City:


Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Seattle Thunderbirds at Kelowna Rockets
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Kelowna Rockets at Vancouver Giants
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Giants at Kelowna Rockets
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Kelowna Rockets
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Kelowna Rockets at Spokane Chiefs
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Portland Winterhawks at Kelowna Rockets
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Portland Winterhawks at Kelowna Rockets
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tri City Americans at Kelowna Rockets
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Red Deer Rebels at Kelowna Rockets
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Calgary Hitmen at Kelowna Rockets
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 2:05 PM
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 2:05 PM
Everett Silvertips at Kelowna Rockets
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Seattle Thunderbirds at Kelowna Rockets
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kelowna Rockets
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Victoria Royals at Kelowna Rockets
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Kamloops Blazers at Kelowna Rockets
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Prince George Cougars at Kelowna Rockets
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Kelowna Rockets at Vancouver Giants
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Vancouver Giants at Kelowna Rockets
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:05 PM