1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Lehigh Valley Phantoms Events

Filter By City:









Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 32 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hartford Wolf Pack
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hershey Bears
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Springfield Thunderbirds at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Hershey Bears at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Hartford Wolf Pack at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hershey Bears
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Lehigh Phantoms at Rochester Americans
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Checkers at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Charlotte Checkers at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Binghamton Devils
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Toronto Marlies at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Binghamton Devils
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Hershey Bears at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Cleveland Monsters at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hershey Bears
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Cleveland Monsters
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Cleveland Monsters
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Providence Bruins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Providence Bruins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Binghamton Devils at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM