1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Salmon Arm Silverbacks Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Salmon Arm Silverbacks at Penticton Vees
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Salmon Arm Silverbacks at Vernon Vipers
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Salmon Arm Silverbacks at Powell River Kings
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Salmon Arm Silverbacks at Victoria Grizzlies
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Merritt Centennials at Salmon Arm Silverbacks
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Salmon Arm Silverbacks at Langley Rivermen
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Salmon Arm Silverbacks at Penticton Vees
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
West Kelowna Warriors at Salmon Arm Silverbacks
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wenatchee Wild at Salmon Arm Silverbacks
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Salmon Arm Silverbacks at Chilliwack Chiefs
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Merritt Centennials at Salmon Arm Silverbacks
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM