is a ticket resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

NCAA Men's Hockey Tickets

NCAA Men's Hockey includes the Atlantic division, ECAC, Big Ten, WCHA, and Hockey East divisions.  

Hottest NCAA Men's Hockey Performers

Additional NCAA Men's Hockey Info

Since 1948, there has been an NCAA Men's hockey tournament. For the first ten years, the finals had been held at Broadmoor Ice Palace, with a capacity of just 3000 fans. In modern times, the NCAA Hockey Finals have been held in venues such as the Xcel Energy Center, TD Garden, United Center, and KeyBank Center. In the early days, Michigan's team was nearly a hockey dynasty. They won six of the first ten championship games. Colorado College, Boston College, and Rensselaer each had championship seasons in those first ten seasons.

Starting in 1958, Denver was the team to beat. From 1958 to 1961, Denver took the title three of four seasons. In modern times, teams such as Minnesota-Duluth, Boston College, and Wisconsin topped the division. Denver and Michigan have each won nine titles. North Dakota has won eight, and Wisconsin has won six. Boston University and Minnesota have both won five championships. Four other teams have each won three games and another five teams have won two. 

Recently Viewed Links