1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Ottawa 67S Events

Filter By City:



Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Hamilton Bulldogs at Ottawa 67s
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton Bulldogs at Ottawa 67s
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Niagara IceDogs at Ottawa 67s
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saginaw Spirit at Ottawa 67s
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Ottawa 67s at Hamilton Bulldogs
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Ottawa 67s at Hamilton Bulldogs
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Ottawa 67s at Peterborough Petes
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
North Bay Battalion at Ottawa 67s
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Windsor Spitfires at Ottawa 67s
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM
London Knights at Ottawa 67s
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67s
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 10:30 AM
Oshawa Generals at Ottawa 67s
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Barrie Colts at Ottawa 67s
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Ottawa 67s at Barrie Colts
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Oshawa Generals at Ottawa 67s
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67s
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67s
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Ottawa 67s at Barrie Colts
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM